Fresh by Lisa Hemenway http://www.freshbylisahemenway.com Lisa Hemenway's French-inspired marketplace serving gourmet-on-the-go in Santa Rosa, California. Mon, 19 Dec 2011 17:34:54 +0000 en hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.2.1 Complete Christmas Dinner http://www.freshbylisahemenway.com/2011/12/15/complete-christmas-dinner/ http://www.freshbylisahemenway.com/2011/12/15/complete-christmas-dinner/#comments Thu, 15 Dec 2011 19:13:48 +0000 Lisa http://www.freshbylisahemenway.com/?p=1019 Continue reading ]]> http://www.freshbylisahemenway.com/2011/12/15/complete-christmas-dinner/feed/ 0 Complete Thanksgiving Dinner Serves 6-8 or 8-10 http://www.freshbylisahemenway.com/2011/10/25/complete-thanksgiving-dinner/ http://www.freshbylisahemenway.com/2011/10/25/complete-thanksgiving-dinner/#comments Tue, 25 Oct 2011 23:07:11 +0000 Lisa http://www.freshbylisahemenway.com/?p=951 http://www.freshbylisahemenway.com/2011/10/25/complete-thanksgiving-dinner/feed/ 0 Simple Math Cellars http://www.freshbylisahemenway.com/2011/09/21/simple-math-cellars/ http://www.freshbylisahemenway.com/2011/09/21/simple-math-cellars/#comments Wed, 21 Sep 2011 16:38:23 +0000 Keith http://www.freshbylisahemenway.com/?p=912 Continue reading ]]> http://www.freshbylisahemenway.com/2011/09/21/simple-math-cellars/feed/ 1 Fun with Wine, St. Francis Winery http://www.freshbylisahemenway.com/2011/08/22/fun-with-wine-st-francis-winery/ http://www.freshbylisahemenway.com/2011/08/22/fun-with-wine-st-francis-winery/#comments Mon, 22 Aug 2011 21:31:07 +0000 Keith http://www.freshbylisahemenway.com/?p=887 Continue reading ]]> http://www.freshbylisahemenway.com/2011/08/22/fun-with-wine-st-francis-winery/feed/ 0 Try Fresh for Sushi http://www.freshbylisahemenway.com/2011/08/02/try-fresh-for-sushi/ http://www.freshbylisahemenway.com/2011/08/02/try-fresh-for-sushi/#comments Tue, 02 Aug 2011 18:11:03 +0000 Fresh by Lisa Staff http://www.freshbylisahemenway.com/?p=868 Continue reading ]]> http://www.freshbylisahemenway.com/2011/08/02/try-fresh-for-sushi/feed/ 0 A Lavender Mid-Summer’s Night Dream at FRESH! http://www.freshbylisahemenway.com/2011/06/13/a-lavender-mid-summers-night-dream-at-fresh/ http://www.freshbylisahemenway.com/2011/06/13/a-lavender-mid-summers-night-dream-at-fresh/#comments Mon, 13 Jun 2011 19:44:30 +0000 Fresh by Lisa Staff http://www.freshbylisahemenway.com/?p=764 Continue reading ]]> http://www.freshbylisahemenway.com/2011/06/13/a-lavender-mid-summers-night-dream-at-fresh/feed/ 0 Video: Fresh Muffaletta Sandwich http://www.freshbylisahemenway.com/2011/06/06/fresh-muffaletta-sandwich/ http://www.freshbylisahemenway.com/2011/06/06/fresh-muffaletta-sandwich/#comments Tue, 07 Jun 2011 07:20:02 +0000 Fresh by Lisa Staff http://www.freshbylisahemenway.com/?p=760 http://www.freshbylisahemenway.com/2011/06/06/fresh-muffaletta-sandwich/feed/ 0 New Art Display at FRESH http://www.freshbylisahemenway.com/2011/05/31/new-art-display-at-fresh/ http://www.freshbylisahemenway.com/2011/05/31/new-art-display-at-fresh/#comments Wed, 01 Jun 2011 04:46:09 +0000 Fresh by Lisa Staff http://www.freshbylisahemenway.com/?p=750 Continue reading ]]> http://www.freshbylisahemenway.com/2011/05/31/new-art-display-at-fresh/feed/ 0